Meet Our Energy Team

Meet Our Sales Team

DSC_SalesTeam (2)

Brian Johnson

Job: Petroleum Sales

Phone: (605) 880-7623


Rich Schmidt

Job: Petroleum Sales

Phone: (605) 880-7631


Meet Our Fuel Team

DSC_DeliveryTeam (2)

Lenny Decker

Job: Fuel Delivery

Phone: (605) 520-0646

Email: ldecker@siouxvalleycoop.com


Kurt Mack

Job: Fuel Delivery

Phone: (605) 520-0651

Email: kmack@siouxvalleycoop.com


Dean Thiewes

Job: Fuel Delivery

Phone: (605) 520-4531

Email: dthiewes@siouxvalleycoop.com


Meet Our Propane Team

Brian Harrington

Job: Propane Delivery

Phone: (605) 520-0656

Email: bharrington@siouxvalleycoop.com


Randy Trupe

Job: Propane Delivery/Service

Phone: (605) 520-0654

Email: rtrupe@siouxvalleycoop.com


Allan Kannas

Job: Propane Delivery

Phone: (605) 520-0653

Email: akannas@siouxvalleycoop.com


Ron Gasper

Job: Fuel/Propane Delivery

Phone: (605) 520-0655

Email: rgasper@siouxvalleycoop.com


Meet Our Oil Team

Dennis Aas

Job: Oil Delivery/Sales

Phone: (605) 520-0652

Email: daas@siouxvalleycoop.com